ASX: COY · Five-year financial review

Coppermoly Limited (ASX: COY) - Five-Year Financial Review FY2021-FY2025

An exploration-stage Group report in Australian dollars. The tables compare five June year ends, with the FY2023 disposal separating the former PNG portfolio from the later Australian asset base.

Financial years ended 30 June 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024 and 2025; each is a 12-month period. · Editorial review: 2026-09-24 · MII Research

Reading the tables: 0 (nil) is a supported zero. Other text distinguishes an amount included in another line, a non-applicable item, a separately unavailable component and an unresolved value. These are not interchangeable. Period-specific detail is labelled; complete year-by-year detail remains available.

FY2025 loss
AUD 1.92m

Statutory loss for year ended 30 June 2025.

FY2025 closing cash
AUD 1.56m

Cash and cash equivalents at 30 June 2025.

FY2025 exploration assets
AUD 2.63m

Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets at 30 June 2025.

Five years in context

Coppermoly was an exploration business through the five years and reported no operating sales revenue line in its statutory income statements. Other income comprised the top line, while exploration asset additions and the need for external funding shaped cash flows.

The structural break came in FY2023 when the company sold Copper Quest PNG Limited. The consideration combined AUD 500,000 cash with a buy-back and cancellation of 1,955,024,388 shares. The PNG exploration asset balance left the Group; subsequent asset additions are principally Australian. The auditor's going-concern uncertainty continued in later reports.

Events behind the numbers

FY2021

PNG field work deferred

COVID-19 travel restrictions deferred planned PNG exploration, including Mt Nakru drilling; the year ended 30 June 2021 with AUD 15.80m of exploration assets.

FY2022

Queensland licences added

Fox Creek and Mount Tracey permits were granted during FY2022. The auditor included a material uncertainty related to going concern in the 28 September 2022 report.

FY2023

PNG subsidiary sold

After 24 April 2023 shareholder approval, the PNG subsidiary sale combined AUD 500,000 cash with cancellation of 1,955,024,388 ordinary shares; the convertible notes were converted into equity.

FY2024

Mt Isa drilling and options

A 728-metre, three-hole reverse-circulation program was completed at Shuffleton. The FY2024 share option reserve rose by AUD 121,320, and the auditor again identified going-concern uncertainty.

FY2025

Australian exploration continued

A 142.89-line-km ground magnetic survey was conducted at Copper Valley. A binding agreement to acquire Wyemandoo for AUD 100,000 cash was signed after the 30 June 2025 balance date and is a subsequent event.

FINANCIAL REVIEW / 01

Loss and comprehensive result

The Group remained loss-making. The FY2024 and FY2025 expense layout requires a corrected presentation mapping from adjacent extracted tokens and the share option reserve movement; the year-end loss totals themselves are separately supported.

Statutory annual loss

AUD, as reported

Statutory annual lossLoss for the year: FY2021 (1,045,713); FY2022 (1,022,814); FY2023 (931,848); FY2024 (1,001,154); FY2025 (1,916,718)-2.0m-1.5m-901k-335k230kFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025Loss for the year, FY2021: (1,045,713) AUD, as reported(1,045,713)Loss for the year, FY2022: (1,022,814) AUD, as reported(1,022,814)Loss for the year, FY2023: (931,848) AUD, as reported(931,848)Loss for the year, FY2024: (1,001,154) AUD, as reported(1,001,154)Loss for the year, FY2025: (1,916,718) AUD, as reported(1,916,718)
Loss for the year
Reported loss for each 30 June year; FY2023 is the portfolio disposal break.

AI-generated presentation · values from Statutory income and expenses; no missing values plotted as zero.

Statutory income and expenses

AUD, as reported

MetricFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025
Other income (no sales revenue line)38,85259314,15232,67421,539
Corporate compliance and shareholder relations(130,878)(157,261)(209,255)(212,047)(255,845)
Employee benefits expense(536,481)(568,897)(411,845)(548,671)(670,188)
Depreciation(47,180)(47,583)(8,472)(2,570)(560)
Business development costs(102,052)(6,569)NilNot separately presentedNot separately presented
Exploration and evaluation expensedNot separately presentedNil(17,538)(23,907)(30,580)
Finance costs(182,468)(174,130)(88,781)(240)(133)
Insurance expense(43,533)(31,008)(36,684)(35,051)(37,944)
Office rental, communication and consumables(35,073)(29,999)(85,827)(48,545)(68,606)
Other expenses(6,900)(7,960)(87,598)(41,477)(19,300)
Share based payment expenseNot separately presentedNot separately presentedIncluded in other expenses(121,320)(855,101)
Loss for the year(1,045,713)(1,022,814)(931,848)(1,001,154)(1,916,718)

Expenses and losses are shown in parentheses. Current-year observations are used except the explicitly identified FY2024 comparative presentation mappings. The FY2023 AUD (87,598) is retained under other expenses as labelled in the FY2023 current statement.

The FY2025 extraction misplaces AUD 855,101 and AUD 1,916,718 around the share based payment, pre-tax and tax labels. The reported net loss and equity movement support the displayed expense mapping; income tax is not assigned a number from that ambiguous extraction.

FY2023 current-year other expenses include the A$87,598 amount later labelled share-based in a comparative. The later cash reconciliation reports a nil FY2023 share-based add-back; the report preserves this classification tension and does not count a second expense.

Basis and presentation notes (8)
  • Business development costs / FY2023 — Nil: Dash on this row in FY2023 current statement.
  • Business development costs / FY2024 — Not separately presented: The selected current-year P&L has no distinct business-development cost line for FY2024; do not infer nil or assign it to another expense line without source support.
  • Business development costs / FY2025 — Not separately presented: The selected current-year P&L has no distinct business-development cost line for FY2025; do not infer nil or assign it to another expense line without source support.
  • Exploration and evaluation expensed / FY2021 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2021 P&L has no separate exploration-expense line; exploration cash payments and capitalised asset movements are different measures.
  • Exploration and evaluation expensed / FY2022 — Nil: FY2023 comparative shows a dash for FY2022 on this row.
  • Share based payment expense / FY2021 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2021 current-year P&L has no separate share-based expense line; no nil amount follows from the absence.
  • Share based payment expense / FY2022 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2022 current-year P&L has no separate share-based expense line; no nil amount follows from the absence.
  • Share based payment expense / FY2023 — Included in other expenses: The FY2023 current-year P&L puts A$87,598 under other expenses (R001659), while the FY2024 comparative labels that amount share-based (R002366) and its cash reconciliation has a nil add-back (R002337). Keep the current-year other-expense amount once; show this component as included, with the comparative conflict visible rather than asserting a second numeric expense.

Source: Coppermoly annual reports for the years ended 30 June 2021–2025; exact extraction records and interpretations in the author evidence map.

Comprehensive income and per-share result

AUD, as reported

MetricFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025
Other comprehensive income(1,611,694)1,651,175739,350NilNil
Total comprehensive income(2,657,407)628,361(192,498)(1,001,154)(1,916,718)
Basic and diluted loss per sharecents per share(0.05)(0.05)(0.04)(0.16)(0.25)
Weighted average ordinary sharesshares2,151,295,8432,184,756,0142,265,205,100627,983,563776,434,902

EPS is displayed as cents per share. Some extracted EPS unit metadata says dollars per share; the displayed magnitudes reconcile as cents when statutory losses are divided by weighted-average shares and multiplied by 100. Share counts are weighted averages rather than year-end issued shares. FY2023 OCI includes foreign currency translation and a reclassification on sale of the PNG subsidiary.

Basis and presentation notes (2)
  • Other comprehensive income / FY2024 — Nil: Reported dash.
  • Other comprehensive income / FY2025 — Nil: Reported nil.

Source: Coppermoly annual reports for the years ended 30 June 2021–2025; exact extraction records and interpretations in the author evidence map.

FINANCIAL REVIEW / 02

Financial position and exploration assets

The FY2023 disposal reset the asset base. Convertible-note borrowings moved from non-current at 30 June 2021 to current at 30 June 2022, then the notes were converted into 170,000,000 ordinary shares following shareholder approval on 24 April 2023. Australian exploration assets rose in FY2024 and FY2025.

Closing cash

AUD, as reported

Closing cashCash and cash equivalents: FY2021 3,392,794; FY2022 2,101,502; FY2023 2,084,505; FY2024 1,975,178; FY2025 1,559,8490950k1.9m2.8m3.8mFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025Cash and cash equivalents, FY2021: 3,392,794 AUD, as reported3,392,794Cash and cash equivalents, FY2022: 2,101,502 AUD, as reported2,101,502Cash and cash equivalents, FY2023: 2,084,505 AUD, as reported2,084,505Cash and cash equivalents, FY2024: 1,975,178 AUD, as reported1,975,178Cash and cash equivalents, FY2025: 1,559,849 AUD, as reported1,559,849
Cash and cash equivalents
Balance-sheet cash at each 30 June.

AI-generated presentation · values from Consolidated financial position at 30 June; no missing values plotted as zero.

Exploration assets held

AUD, as reported

Exploration assets heldCapitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing: FY2021 15,798,966; FY2022 18,267,835; FY2023 143,073; FY2024 1,319,469; FY2025 2,630,28905.1m10.2m15.3m20.5mFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing, FY2021: 15,798,966 AUD, as reported15,798,966Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing, FY2022: 18,267,835 AUD, as reported18,267,835Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing, FY2023: 143,073 AUD, as reported143,073Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing, FY2024: 1,319,469 AUD, as reported1,319,469Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing, FY2025: 2,630,289 AUD, as reported2,630,289
Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing
The FY2023 step down is associated with the PNG subsidiary disposal.

AI-generated presentation · values from Exploration asset carrying amounts and additions; no missing values plotted as zero.

Consolidated financial position at 30 June

AUD, as reported

MetricFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025
Cash and cash equivalents3,392,7942,101,5022,084,5051,975,1781,559,849
Trade and other receivables68,75249,37521,98575,57168,366
Total current assets3,461,5462,150,8772,106,4902,050,7491,628,215
Other non-current receivables15,58818,1831,0001,0004,500
Property, plant and equipment173,564121,4004,3531,783Nil
Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets15,798,96618,267,835143,0731,319,4692,630,289
Total assets19,485,31820,558,2952,254,9163,373,0014,263,004
Trade and other payables236,315308,483152,192103,065335,132
Current provisions37,51422,63243,64834,3063,859
Borrowings — currentNil1,782,230NilNot separately presentedNot separately presented
Total current liabilities316,2212,113,345195,840137,371338,991
Borrowings — non-current1,612,508NilNilNot separately presentedNot separately presented
Total non-current liabilities1,612,508NilNilNot separately presentedNot separately presented
Total liabilities1,928,7292,113,345195,840137,371338,991
Net assets / total equity17,556,58918,444,9502,059,0763,235,6303,924,013

Balance sheet values are end-of-year snapshots. Convertible-note borrowings were AUD 1,612,508 non-current at 30 June 2021 and AUD 1,782,230 current at 30 June 2022. FY2023 current and non-current borrowing lines are nil after the notes were converted into 170,000,000 shares following 24 April 2023 shareholder approval. The FY2023 sale of Copper Quest PNG also changes the asset boundary.

Basis and presentation notes (13)
  • Property, plant and equipment / FY2025 — Nil: Dash on FY2025 PP&E asset line; distinct from cash payments for PP&E.
  • Borrowings — current / FY2021 — Nil: FY2021 borrowing balance is classified as non-current below.
  • Borrowings — current / FY2023 — Nil: Convertible notes were converted to ordinary shares following 24 April 2023 shareholder approval.
  • Borrowings — current / FY2024 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2024 balance sheet has no separate current-borrowing line. The FY2023 note conversion is prior-year context, not proof of a nil FY2024 balance.
  • Borrowings — current / FY2025 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2025 balance sheet has no separate current-borrowing line. The FY2023 note conversion is prior-year context, not proof of a nil FY2025 balance.
  • Borrowings — non-current / FY2022 — Nil: FY2022 borrowing balance is classified as current above.
  • Borrowings — non-current / FY2023 — Nil: No non-current borrowing after convertible-note conversion.
  • Borrowings — non-current / FY2024 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2024 balance sheet has no separate non-current borrowing line; no debt balance is inferred from its absence.
  • Borrowings — non-current / FY2025 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2025 balance sheet has no separate non-current borrowing line; no debt balance is inferred from its absence.
  • Total non-current liabilities / FY2022 — Nil: Source reports zero.
  • Total non-current liabilities / FY2023 — Nil: Source dash on subtotal row.
  • Total non-current liabilities / FY2024 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2024 balance sheet does not state a non-current-liability subtotal. Current and total liabilities match, but no separate reported nil line is asserted.
  • Total non-current liabilities / FY2025 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2025 balance sheet does not state a non-current-liability subtotal. Current and total liabilities match, but no separate reported nil line is asserted.

Source: Coppermoly annual reports for the years ended 30 June 2021–2025; exact extraction records and interpretations in the author evidence map.

Exploration asset carrying amounts and additions

AUD, as reported

MetricFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025
Capitalised exploration and evaluation assets, closing15,798,96618,267,835143,0731,319,4692,630,289
PNG exploration expenditure capitalised586,2891,011,921494,919Not applicableNot applicable
Australian exploration expenditure capitalisedNot separately presented35,053108,0201,176,3961,310,820

Additions are accrual asset movements by jurisdiction, distinct from investing cash payments. The large FY2023 fall in the carrying amount reflects the PNG subsidiary disposal; it is not a cash expense of that year.

PNG subsidiary additions are not applicable to the continuing group after the FY2023 sale of Copper Quest PNG; FY2024–FY2025 are not numeric zero observations for that former subsidiary.

Basis and presentation notes (3)
  • PNG exploration expenditure capitalised / FY2024 — Not applicable: Copper Quest PNG and all PNG assets were sold in FY2023 (R001304); the former PNG subsidiary is outside the group for FY2024, so its capitalised-additions row is not applicable to the continuing group. This is not a zero for all PNG-related spending.
  • PNG exploration expenditure capitalised / FY2025 — Not applicable: Copper Quest PNG and all PNG assets were sold in FY2023 (R001304); the former PNG subsidiary is outside the group for FY2025, so its capitalised-additions row is not applicable to the continuing group. This is not a zero for all PNG-related spending.
  • Australian exploration expenditure capitalised / FY2021 — Not separately presented: No FY2021 Australian capitalised-exploration additions were separately identified in the selected annual extraction; PNG additions and cash exploration payments are different scopes.

Source: Coppermoly annual reports for the years ended 30 June 2021–2025; exact extraction records and interpretations in the author evidence map.

Exploration expenditure commitments at 30 June

AUD, as reported

MetricFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025
Due within one year74,986295,371170,000210,000217,500
Due after one year and within five years391,502973,726630,000420,0001,192,667
Total commitments466,4881,269,097800,000630,0001,410,167

These are tenure-related minimum expenditure commitments disclosed at reporting dates, not liabilities or cash expenses already recognised.

Source: Coppermoly annual reports for the years ended 30 June 2021–2025; exact extraction records and interpretations in the author evidence map.

FINANCIAL REVIEW / 03

Cash funding and investment

Exploration asset payments are investing cash outflows, while the FY2023 disposal cash proceeds and subsequent share issues appear in separate lines. This distinction matters when comparing operating cash use with changes in closing cash.

Operating and investing cash flows

AUD, as reported

Operating and investing cash flowsNet cash from operating activities: FY2021 (671,332); FY2022 (537,814); FY2023 (650,460); FY2024 (984,735); FY2025 (1,078,065) | Net cash from investing activities: FY2021 (513,396); FY2022 (726,147); FY2023 (212,457); FY2024 (1,039,456); FY2025 (1,087,264)-1.2m-832k-511k-190k130kFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025Net cash from operating activities, FY2021: (671,332) AUD, as reportedNet cash from operating activities, FY2022: (537,814) AUD, as reportedNet cash from operating activities, FY2023: (650,460) AUD, as reportedNet cash from operating activities, FY2024: (984,735) AUD, as reportedNet cash from operating activities, FY2025: (1,078,065) AUD, as reportedNet cash from investing activities, FY2021: (513,396) AUD, as reportedNet cash from investing activities, FY2022: (726,147) AUD, as reportedNet cash from investing activities, FY2023: (212,457) AUD, as reportedNet cash from investing activities, FY2024: (1,039,456) AUD, as reportedNet cash from investing activities, FY2025: (1,087,264) AUD, as reported
Net cash from operating activitiesNet cash from investing activities
Both series are annual cash flows; FY2023 investing includes subsidiary disposal proceeds.

AI-generated presentation · values from Consolidated cash flows; no missing values plotted as zero.

Consolidated cash flows

AUD, as reported

MetricFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025
Interest received (operating)1,35259314,15232,67421,539
Government grants received (operating)37,500NilNot separately presentedNot separately presentedNot separately presented
Payments to suppliers and employees (incl. GST)(708,343)(536,956)(664,612)(1,017,409)(1,099,604)
Finance costs paid (operating)(1,841)(1,451)NilNot separately presentedNot separately presented
Net cash from operating activities(671,332)(537,814)(650,460)(984,735)(1,078,065)
Payments for exploration and evaluation assets(503,192)(718,612)(683,440)(1,039,456)(1,083,640)
Payments for property, plant and equipment(10,204)(7,535)(2,222)Nil(3,624)
Proceeds from sale of investment, net of cash disposedNot separately presentedNil473,205NilNil
Net cash from investing activities(513,396)(726,147)(212,457)(1,039,456)(1,087,264)
Proceeds from share issuesNilNil845,9201,992,8641,750,000
Share issue costs paidNilNot separately presentedNil(78,000)Nil
Lease liability repayments (financing)(44,028)(45,349)NilNot separately presentedNot separately presented
Net cash from financing activities(44,028)(45,349)845,9201,914,8641,750,000
Net change in cash before exchange effects(1,228,756)(1,309,311)(16,997)(109,327)(415,329)
Cash and cash equivalents at year end3,392,7942,101,5022,084,5051,975,1781,559,849

Cash investing payments for exploration are period cash flows, not the carrying amount of exploration assets. The FY2023 disposal proceeds are net of cash disposed and remain visible separately from recurring exploration payments.

Rows not separately shown in a selected year's cash-flow statement remain presentation states; they are not zero cash flows or substitutes for accrual P&L lines.

Basis and presentation notes (21)
  • Government grants received (operating) / FY2022 — Nil: Reported dash on grant receipt line.
  • Government grants received (operating) / FY2023 — Not separately presented: The FY2023 operating cash-flow extraction has no separate government-grant receipt line; this is not evidence of zero grants.
  • Government grants received (operating) / FY2024 — Not separately presented: The FY2024 operating cash-flow extraction has no separate government-grant receipt line; this is not evidence of zero grants.
  • Government grants received (operating) / FY2025 — Not separately presented: The FY2025 operating cash-flow extraction has no separate government-grant receipt line; this is not evidence of zero grants.
  • Finance costs paid (operating) / FY2023 — Nil: Reported dash on finance costs paid line.
  • Finance costs paid (operating) / FY2024 — Not separately presented: The FY2024 operating cash-flow extraction has no separate finance-cost payment line. Accrual finance expense cannot be substituted for cash paid.
  • Finance costs paid (operating) / FY2025 — Not separately presented: The FY2025 operating cash-flow extraction has no separate finance-cost payment line. Accrual finance expense cannot be substituted for cash paid.
  • Payments for property, plant and equipment / FY2024 — Nil: Reported dash; this cash-flow line is distinct from PP&E assets.
  • Proceeds from sale of investment, net of cash disposed / FY2021 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2021 investing cash-flow extraction has no separate sale-of-investment proceeds line; the FY2023 PNG disposal is a later transaction and does not set FY2021 to zero.
  • Proceeds from sale of investment, net of cash disposed / FY2022 — Nil: Comparative dash on this investing line.
  • Proceeds from sale of investment, net of cash disposed / FY2024 — Nil: Reported dash.
  • Proceeds from sale of investment, net of cash disposed / FY2025 — Nil: Reported dash.
  • Proceeds from share issues / FY2021 — Nil: Reported dash.
  • Proceeds from share issues / FY2022 — Nil: FY2023 comparative dash.
  • Share issue costs paid / FY2021 — Nil: Reported dash.
  • Share issue costs paid / FY2022 — Not separately presented: The selected FY2022 financing cash-flow extraction has no separate share-issue-cost payment line; absence is not a reported nil.
  • Share issue costs paid / FY2023 — Nil: FY2024 comparative dash.
  • Share issue costs paid / FY2025 — Nil: Reported dash.
  • Lease liability repayments (financing) / FY2023 — Nil: Reported dash.
  • Lease liability repayments (financing) / FY2024 — Not separately presented: The FY2024 financing cash-flow extraction has no separate lease-repayment line; a missing cash-flow component is not a nil lease liability or repayment.
  • Lease liability repayments (financing) / FY2025 — Not separately presented: The FY2025 financing cash-flow extraction has no separate lease-repayment line; a missing cash-flow component is not a nil lease liability or repayment.

Source: Coppermoly annual reports for the years ended 30 June 2021–2025; exact extraction records and interpretations in the author evidence map.

FINANCIAL REVIEW / 04

Capital and shareholder returns

The FY2023 cancellation of shares formed part of the PNG subsidiary transaction. The company reported no dividends paid across the five years; later equity funding increased shares on issue.

Ordinary shares on issue

shares

Ordinary shares on issueOrdinary shares on issue: FY2021 2,172,290,279; FY2022 2,193,956,929; FY2023 530,126,906; FY2024 707,657,429; FY2025 882,657,4290614.3m1,228.6m1,842.9m2,457.2mFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025Ordinary shares on issue, FY2021: 2,172,290,279 shares2,172,290,279Ordinary shares on issue, FY2022: 2,193,956,929 shares2,193,956,929Ordinary shares on issue, FY2023: 530,126,906 shares530,126,906Ordinary shares on issue, FY2024: 707,657,429 shares707,657,429Ordinary shares on issue, FY2025: 882,657,429 shares882,657,429
Ordinary shares on issue
Year-end shares; FY2023 includes the disposal-linked buy-back and cancellation.

AI-generated presentation · values from Capital structure and shareholder returns; no missing values plotted as zero.

Capital structure and shareholder returns

AUD, as reported

MetricFY2021FY2022FY2023FY2024FY2025
Ordinary shares on issueshares2,172,290,2792,193,956,929530,126,906707,657,429882,657,429
Contributed equity30,815,53931,075,53914,882,16316,938,55118,688,551
Share option reserve3,433,4873,433,4873,433,4873,554,8074,409,908
Dividends paidAUDNilNilNilNilNil

The FY2023 share count and contributed equity reflect the 1,955,024,388-share buy-back and cancellation on sale of Copper Quest PNG. Dividends are stated as nil by the issuer in each year; share buy-back is a separate non-cash consideration component of the subsidiary disposal.

Basis and presentation notes (5)
  • Dividends paid / FY2021 — Nil: Issuer states no dividends paid for this year.
  • Dividends paid / FY2022 — Nil: Issuer states no dividends paid for this year.
  • Dividends paid / FY2023 — Nil: Issuer states no dividends paid for this year.
  • Dividends paid / FY2024 — Nil: Issuer states no dividends paid for this year.
  • Dividends paid / FY2025 — Nil: Issuer states no dividends paid for this year.

Source: Coppermoly annual reports for the years ended 30 June 2021–2025; exact extraction records and interpretations in the author evidence map.

Reading the figures

  • The FY2024–FY2025 profit-and-loss extraction groups or shifts several adjacent expense, pre-tax and income-tax tokens. Expense values marked in the evidence map as CALC are presentation mappings corroborated by reserve movements and reported loss, not altered original records. A separate FY2025 statutory pre-tax and tax split is not asserted.
  • The selected annual-table database inventory returned FY2021 and FY2022 document tables only, with no saved row interpretations. FY2023–FY2025 figures rely on the frozen annual extraction packet; no raw document was opened under this run's evidence boundary.
  • Some historical metrics were not separately presented across all years. Not presented and not applicable cells are labelled explicitly; they are not zeros.

Annual-report source registry

  • Annual Report to shareholdersYear ended 2021-06-30; report dated 2021-09-30.
  • Annual ReportYear ended 2022-06-30; report dated 2022-09-28.
  • Annual Report to ShareholdersYear ended 2023-06-30; report dated 2023-09-26.
  • Annual ReportYear ended 2024-06-30; report dated 2024-09-17.
  • Annual Report to ShareholdersYear ended 2025-06-30; report dated 2025-09-26.

Prepared from the existing annual extraction datasets, supplemented only by selected same-company annual-report tables and saved row interpretations. No new raw-document extraction or web financial research was used for this test.

Sources, copyright and independence

The source references in this report identify the public disclosures used and should be read with the associated section, table and reporting-period qualifications. This report paraphrases, organises and compares those disclosures for descriptive and educational purposes rather than reproducing source text.

Copyright and other rights in linked reports, company names, logos and third-party materials remain with their respective owners. MII Research does not claim affiliation with or endorsement by the company covered in this report, the ASX or cited organisations.

AI-led method

This report uses AI actively and extensively for evidence extraction, comparison, organisation, calculation checks, drafting, translation planning and presentation. Material claims received reasonable editorial review against cited public sources; this was not an audit, assurance engagement or independent verification. Limitations in public sources, AI systems and review may leave errors, omissions, inconsistencies or translation, classification and interpretation errors.

Any AI-generated visual accompanying this report must carry an adjacent, visible AI-generated label or caption. Such visuals are illustrative rather than source evidence and do not replace the cited annual-report text, table or section source.

Information notice

This record is for general descriptive and educational information only. It is not financial-product, investment, legal, tax, technical or other professional advice; it is not a securities recommendation, valuation, target price, offer, solicitation or invitation to buy, sell or hold.

It does not consider any reader’s objectives, financial situation, needs, knowledge, experience or risk tolerance. Independently verify material information against the primary disclosures, obtain appropriate independent professional advice and do not use this record as the sole or primary basis for any decision.

Public sources are used in good faith, but no representation or warranty is made as to accuracy, completeness, reliability, currency or fitness for a particular purpose. To the maximum extent permitted by law, MII Research disclaims liability for direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, opportunity or investment loss arising from use of or reliance on this record; nothing excludes or limits liability that cannot lawfully be excluded or limited.

Report suspected errors to MII Research with the relevant report section and primary-source document and page reference so that the record can be reviewed and corrected where appropriate.